We also host the AskNik site,just click on the Sierra

Please if you find this site helpful & wish to help with it's funding. Thank You.


Author Topic: autocad  (Read 1837 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline v6gerry

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 574
  • Karma: +1/-0
autocad
« on: July 16, 2010, 23:13:30 PM »
Hi has anyone have a copy of cad 2006 or newer , can't get my 2004 to work on window 7 .
Cheers V6gerry



Doughnutter

  • Guest
autocad
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2010, 23:41:26 PM »
PM sent  

Offline robrs2

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1112
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • http://
autocad
« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2010, 11:44:13 AM »
I used r14 until vista came along and it will not work on that. Think I had 2004 version now that runs on vista, not gone to w7 yet looks like it will not work on that then
« Last Edit: July 17, 2010, 11:46:00 AM by robrs2 »

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk