Please if you find this site helpful & wish to help with it's funding. Thank You.


Author Topic: BOA loom..anyone make one?  (Read 1195 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline CB500T

  • Advanced Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Hi, I'm new here...
  • OS:
  • Windows 10 Windows 10
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 59.0.3071.115 Chrome 59.0.3071.115
BOA loom..anyone make one?
« on: July 24, 2017, 18:41:28 PM »
I am fitting a BOA into an S series TVR and think the best solution is a custom loom as most of the original loom carries cables I will never need..anyone 'doing' them? TIA



Offline capri v8 driver

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6744
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • OS:
  • Windows 10 Windows 10
  • Browser:
  • Edge 15.15063 Edge 15.15063
    • http://
Re: BOA loom..anyone make one?
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2017, 19:46:39 PM »
I make them but I am in the Netherlands.

Don't throw the BOA loom away because you need it to make it into a custom loom.
greetz Paul.

Capri V8 Driver.

Offline CB500T

  • Advanced Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Hi, I'm new here...
  • OS:
  • Windows 10 Windows 10
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 59.0.3071.115 Chrome 59.0.3071.115
Re: BOA loom..anyone make one?
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2017, 22:14:29 PM »
could you perhaps sort out my loom..I'll just post over what you require?

Offline capri v8 driver

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6744
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • OS:
  • Windows 10 Windows 10
  • Browser:
  • Edge 15.15063 Edge 15.15063
    • http://
Re: BOA loom..anyone make one?
« Reply #3 on: July 27, 2017, 08:20:08 AM »
Its beter if we do this true a PM.

greetz Paul.

Capri V8 Driver.

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk